Introduction to Echoview 13: a free webinar

Echoview 13 webinar november 2022.png

Echoview 13 webinar

Echoview Software's Product Manager, Briony Hutton, will guide you through some of the new features added in Echoview 13 during this free webinar.

The webinar is designed for users who are familiar with previous versions of Echoview and who would like to learn more about our newest tools.

Echoview 13 features that will be covered include:

  • Machine learning and the trained model bottom exclusion line
  • The Dataflow toolbox
  • New operators
  • Image exports
  • New file formats
  • And moreā€¦


The webinar will be held on November 30 and December 1 (depending on your local time zone) and will run for up to one hour. Attendees can choose from the following two sessions:

Session A: Tuesday 29 November 2022, UTC 20:00, ideal for people based in North America and South America.

  • 12pm Los Angeles
  • 2pm Dallas
  • 3pm New York
  • 5pm Santiago
  • 8pm London
  • 7am (Wednesday) Hobart
  • Or, click here to check this session date/time for your time zone


Session B
: Wednesday 30 November 2022, UTC 08:00, ideal for people based in Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania.

  • 8am London
  • 9am Paris
  • 4pm Beijing
  • 5pm Tokyo
  • 7pm Hobart
  • Or, click here to check this session date/time for your time zone


To register for a session, please click here, or contact support@echoview.com with any questions.


Did you know?
Recordings of our previous webinars can be found on our YouTube channel.

cta background

Our team is ready to help you