Resellers

Worldwide

Echoview Software Pty Ltd
Australia
Tel: +61 3 6231 5588
Email: info@echoview.com

Chile

Robinson Marine Electronics SA
Santiago
Bill Robinson
Tel: +56 2 2207 3059
Email: bill.robinson@robinsonme.cl

China

Benewell International
Beijing
Ranger Du
Tel: +86 10 8466 3922
Email: mail@benewellbeijing.com

M.A.I Vision Technologies (Shanghai) Co Ltd
Shanghai
Gerry Liu
Tel: +86 159 0190 3693
Email: gerry@mai-vision.com

Zealquest Scientific Technology Co Ltd
Shanghai
Ray Huang
Tel: +86 21 51556112
Email: sales@zealquest.com

YNB (Xiamen) Ltd
Xiamen
Christina Yu
Tel: +86 592 603 6020
Email:info@ynb.com.cn

France

MacArtney France SAS
Philippe Goarant
Tel: +33 (0)4 42 39 49 85 / +33 6 27 39 24 16
Email: pgo@macartney.com

Greece & Cyprus

Aegean Electronics SA
Piraeus
Peter Spanos
Tel: +30 210 4123 000
Email: info@aegeanel.com

Indonesia

PT Oceatekno Indonesia
Jakarta
www.oceatekno.co.id

Korea

Lucky Susan Co Ltd
Seoul
Young-Jean Roh
Tel: +82 2 736 4328 / + 82 2 739 5689
Email: luckysusan@luckysusan.kr

Japan

AQ1 Systems Pty Ltd
Shimonoseki
Kana Washizu
Tel: +81 832 336 950 / +81 90 1332 6030
Email: kanaw@aq1systems.com

Nippon Kaiyo Co, Ltd
Tokyo
Risako Sakai
Tel: +81 3 5613 8902
Email: info-sokki@n-kaiyo.com

Latvia

Hidrolab Ltd
Riga
Romans Kackans
Tel: +371 2658 5666
Email: romans@hidrolab.lv

Malaysia & Singapore

Elcee Instrumentation & Services Sdn. Bhd.
Kuala Lumpur
Marvin Lee
Email: marvinlee@elcee-inst.com.my

Ren Star Instrumentation
Kalang
Yew Jin Lee
Email: yjlee@reefmapper.com

Peru

Robinson Marine Electronics SRL
Callao
Martin Oviedo Orellana
Tel: +51 1 715 6848
Email: martin.oviedo@robinsonme.com.pe

Poland

Escort Ltd
Szczecin, Poland
Arek Markowski
Tel: +48 502 273 990
Email: arek.m@escort.com.pl

Russia

Norman Marine Ltd
Vladivostok
Vadim Simonov
Tel: + 7 423 241 46 39
Email: office@normanvl.ru

Spain

AQUASON Research & Technology, S.L.U.
Segur de Calafell
Patrick Schneider
Tel: + 34 877 000 945
Mobile: +34 617 591 300
Email: info@aquason.com

Taiwan

Global Electronics Co Ltd
Taipei
Johnny Lin
Tel: +886 2 26187850
Email: jclin@gecl.com.tw

USA

Echoview Software Pty Ltd
Australia
Tel: +61 3 6231 5588
Tel (USA): +1 206 691 8293
Email: info@echoview.com

BioSonics, Inc
(when bundled at point-of-sale with BioSonics hardware)
Seattle, WA
Biji Kobara
Tel: +1 206 782 2211
Email: bkobara@biosonicsinc.com

cta background

Our team is ready to help you