Introduction to Echoview 12: a free webinar

Echoview - Briony - 001b.jpg

Echoview Software's Product Manager, Briony Hutton, will guide you through some of the new features added in Echoview 12 during this free webinar.

The webinar is designed for users who are familiar with previous versions of Echoview and who would like to learn more about our newest tools.

Echoview 12 features that will be covered include:

  • Additions to the Calibration Assistant
  • Performance and responsiveness improvements
  • Multibeam school detection algorithm update
  • Mouse pointer duplication
  • Graph properties
  • Licensing changes
  • And more!

The webinar will be held on the 4th/5th of August 2021 (depending on your local time zone) and will run for up to one hour. Attendees can choose from the following two sessions:

Session A: Wednesday August 4th starting at UTC 21:00. Best for people based in North America and South America (e.g. 2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT/5pm CLT).
Click here to check this session date/time for your time zone.

Session B: Thursday August 5th starting at UTC 08:00. Best for people based in Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania (9am BST/10am CEST/5pm JST/6pm AEST).
Click here to check this session date/time for your time zone.

To register for a session, please click here, or contact support@echoview.com if you have any questions.

Did you know? Recordings of our previous webinars can be watched on YouTube.

Update: the Echoview 12 webinar recording is now available online: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nm7GPf6qzsI

cta background

Our team is ready to help you