back to News and events

Introduction to Echoview 14: a free webinar

Echoview 14 a free webinar

Invitation to Echoview 14 webinar

Echoview 14 puts you and your data at the forefront of focus and innovation. To discover more about our latest release, we invite you to a free webinar run by Echoview Software's Product Manager, Briony Hutton.

The webinar is designed for users who are familiar with previous versions of Echoview and who would like to learn more about our newest tools.

Briony will demonstrate some of the new features in Echoview 14 including:

  • Transects
  • Transducer geometry widget
  • Lowrance and Kongsberg kmall file format support
  • EK80 features
  • Operators
  • And moreā€¦


Webinar details

The webinar will be on the 13 December and the 14 December (depending on your local time zone) and will run for up to one hour. Attendees can choose from the following two sessions:

Session A:

Wednesday 13 December 2023, UTC 20:00, ideal for people based in North America and South America.

  • 12pm Los Angeles
  • 2pm Dallas
  • 3pm New York
  • 5pm Santiago
  • 8pm London
  • 7am (Thursday) Hobart
  • Or, click here to check this session date/time for your time zone


Session B:

Thursday 14 December 2023, UTC 08:00, ideal for people based in Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania.

  • 8am London
  • 9am Paris
  • 4pm Beijing
  • 5pm Tokyo
  • 7pm Hobart
  • Or, click here to check this session date/time for your time zone


To register for a session, please click here, or contact support@echoview.com with any questions.


Did you know? Recordings of our previous webinars can be found on our YouTube channel.

cta background

Our team is ready to help you